Cheetahs Rotate For Sunwolves

Cheetahs coach Franco Smith has again rung the changes for his side’s Super Rugby clash against the Sunwolves on Friday night in Bloemfontein.  Charles Marais moves to the starting line-up replacing Ox Nche on loosehead prop.  Maks Van Dyk and Johan Coetzee switches places with Van Dyk starting on tighthead prop and Coetzee on the bench.  Hilton Lobberts will be replacing the injured Boom Prinsloo.

<!Captain Francois Venter and Nico Lee will be switching places with Venter on inside centre and Lee on outside centre.  Oupa Mohoje will be making is come-back after an injury, replacing Henco Venter on the reserve.

1.  Charles Marais
2.  Torsten Van Jaarsveld
3.  Maks Van Dyk
4  Lodewyk De Jager (vc)
5.  Francois Uys
6.  Hilton Lobberts
7.  Uzair Cassiem
8.  Paul Schoeman
9.  Shaun Venter
10. Neil Marais
11. Raymond Rhule
12. Francois Venter (C)
13. Nico Lee
14. Sergeal Petersen
15. Clayton Blommetjies


Jacques Du Toit
Danie Mienie
Johan Coetzee
Carl Wegner
Henco Venter
Oupa Mohoje
Tian Meyer
Fred Zeilinga