Cheetahs Change One

Coach Franco Smith has announced his team for the Cheetahs Super Rugby clash against the Bulls at Loftus Versfeld in Pretoria on Saturday.  Smith has made just one change on this occasion.  The game kicks off at 19:00. 

Nico Lee will be replacing the injured Joubert Engelbrecht on inside centre.  Engelbrecht sustained an injury to his upper arm during his debut Super Rugby match against the Brumbies last weekend.

Cheetahs match day squad:

1.  Ox Nche
2.  Torsten Van Jaarsveld
3.  Johan Coetzee
4.  Lodewyk De Jager (vc)
5.  Francois Uys
6.  Boom Prinsloo
7.  Uzair Cassiem
8.  Paul Schoeman
9.  Shaun Venter
10.  Niel Marais
11.  Raymond Rhule
12.  Nico Lee
13. Francois Venter (C)
14.  Sergeal Petersen
15.  Clayton Blommetjies


16.  Jacques Du Toit
17.   Charles Marais
18.  Maks Van Dyk
19.  Carl Wegner
20.  Hilton Lobberts
21.  Henco Venter
22.  Tian Meyer
23.  Fred Zeilinga

Photo credit: Johan Pretorius/Gallo Images