Junior Track Team Announcement For Junior World Champs

Cycling South Africa’s Track Commission has great pleasure in announcing that the following riders have been selected to represent South Africa at the 2014 UCI Junior Track Cycling World Championships in Seoul, Korea from 8-12 August.

Boys – endurance:
Stefan De Bod
Joshua Buchel
Waylin Young
Graeme Ockhuis

Boys – sprint:
Eugene Soule

Girls – endurance:
Monique Gerber

Girls – sprint:
Odette Van Deventer

Team Manager: Annerine Wenhold