All Eight SAFA Clubs Confirmed For Nedbank Cup

Following the sitting of the SAFA Disciplinary Committee, the two outstanding clubs that will participate in the 2014/15 Nedbank Cup Last 32 stage have been confirmed.  Free State’s Roses United and Gauteng’s Edu Sport have emerged as the two clubs that will play in the round of 32.  Edu Sport will face Kaizer Chiefs while Roses United will play against Bloemfontein Celtic.

This is according to the draw conducted in Johannesburg last month.  The two join other six clubs from the SAFA Structures. The clubs are (in no particular order): Tornado FC (Eastern Cape – ABC Motsepe League), The Magic FC (Western Cape – ABC Motsepe League), Natal United (KwaZulu-Natal – ABC Motsepe League), Bellevue Winners Park (Limpopo – ABC Motsepe League), Phiva Young Stars (Mpumalanga – ABC Motsepe League) and Mainstay United (Northern Cape – SAB League).