Big FIFA Awards For Lionel Messi, James Rodriguez, Manuel Neuer And Paul Pogba

Following the 2014 FIFA World Cup final, a number of players have been recognised with awards by the FIFA Technical Study Group, spearheaded by Lionel Messi, winner of the adidas Golden Ball presented to the tournament’s best player.

The award winners are:

Golden Ball: Lionel Messi 
Silver Ball: Thomas Mueller 
Bronze Ball: Arjen Robben

Golden Boot: James Rodriguez
Silver Boot: Thomas Mueller
Bronze Boot: Neymar

Golden Glove: Manuel Neuer

Hyundai Young Player Award: Paul Pogba

FIFA Fair Play Trophy: Colombia